How old are you?

20, my birthday is on 6th May

Where are you from?

I was born in Bournemouth in Dorset and lived there until I was 13. I then moved to Basingstoke in Hampshire and lived there until I was nearly 17 and now I live in Bolton in Greater Manchester. I will fingers crossed stay here now. My little family has made it's way from the very bottom of England all the way to the north. I do still miss living by the sea sooo much but the shopping in Manchester almost makes up for it :)

What is your ethnicity?

I am mostly English haha .. my mum is half New Zealand Maori, and we don't look a lot alike! She has black afro hair, brown eyes and olive skin, and I have blonde hair, green eyes and  light olive tone skin.

What type of skin do you have/What is my skincare routine?

I have had oily, acne prone skin since early puberty and have struggled with it a lot in the past. I was bullied quite a bit while I was at school about it. Only in the past few years I have got to grips with managing it. It's one of the reasons I started experimenting with make-up in the first place. I still have very sensitive, oily and most importantly blemished skin now that I am always looking for miracle products now for it. I have just been introduced to Alpha H skincare products recently and think they are a godsend! My oily skin is more or less under control and the blemishes are on their way, but I know I will never have perfect skin and thats why make-up is so important to me and why I want to try to make the most of what I have. :)

What kind of camera do you use?

I use a Nikon Coolpix S3100 at the moment, but watch this space because I am hoping to get a better one soon.

How tall are you and what size do you wear?

I'm 5ft 8inches tall and wear a UK size 10 depending on what brand. I also wear a bra size 34D also depending on which brand.

What shade foundation are you in MAC cosmetics?

NC20 in winter, NC25 in summer (or darker if I've been on holiday .. obviously)

How do you wear your hair?

Always long hair really, I have been nearly every shade of blonde. At the moment it's a medium blonde and lighter at the bottom from when I attempted a reverse ombre dying session. I seem to act on a whim when it comes to my hair and make snap decisions, resulting in having growing out short hair behind my right ear from when I had a shaved section for about 6 months, which you cannot see because I cleverly hide it ;) I have a full wide fringe at the moment (trying to channel Brigitte Bardot) with long layers too.